We are the key to provide information

BI Specialist
Here to improve your performance

BI Specialist

Our ambition: through our experience, help your performance take off. With over 10 years of experience in business intelligence and EPM tools, our consultants (all publisher certified*) are ready to address your issues.

The added value of Solution B.I consultants is a dual business and technical qualification. They are the unique contacts of your decision-making projects. This guarantees you tailor-made solutions, adapted to the economic challenges specific to your professional industry and your geographical location.

Over the years, the project methodologies and best practices that we have developed with our clients have allowed us to create solutions for all company departments:

But also, to take up the challenges and provide advice in the processes of transformations and performance optimization:

In the future, we count on pushing these expertises still further and meeting your growing expectations by continuing to valorize our culture of innovation and develop our know-how throughout industry trades.
* All Solution B.I consultants present in the company for 2 years are certified by – at least – one publisher partner.

Vos données sont un trésor, nous fournissons la clé

Expertise BI

Notre expertise au service de vos performances

expertise

Notre ambition : par notre expertise, faire décoller votre performance. Forts d’une expérience de plus de 10 ans en business intelligence et outils EPM, nos consultants (tous certifiés éditeur*) sont à même de répondre à vos problématiques.

La valeur ajoutée des consultants Solution B.I est une double compétence métier et technique. Ils sont les interlocuteurs uniques de vos projets décisionnels. Cela vous garanti des solutions sur-mesures, adaptées aux enjeux économiques propres à votre secteur professionnel et votre localisation géographique.

Au fil des années, les méthodologies projets et les meilleures pratiques que nous avons développé auprès de nos clients nous permettent de faire naître des solutions pour tous les départements de l’entreprise :

Mais aussi, de relever les challenges et être force de conseil dans les processus de transformations et d’optimisation de la performance :

À l’avenir, nous entendons pousser ces expertises toujours plus loin et répondre à vos attentes croissantes en continuant à valoriser notre culture de l’innovation et développer nos savoir-faire sur l’ensemble des métiers de l’industrie.

 

* Tous les consultants Solution B.I présents depuis 2 ans dans la structure sont certifiés par – au moins – un éditeur partenaire.