We are the key to provide information

BI solutions and BI technologies
The best technologies to support your decisions

BI solutions and BI technologies

Solution B.I is committed to providing you with the best of innovation to give you the keys to decision-making assistance. To carry out your projects, our approach has a twofold purpose:

Provide you with consulting solutions

A tool implementation always involves change management. Our BI consultants are here to assist you in this change, help you get started with a tool, and make your life easier. In complex environments, understanding your business activities and your structure is our strength. Change management, agile software development, project management, training sessions, communication plans…We put in place tried and true project methods to lead you all the way to the finish line.

Provide you with technical solutions

Privileged partner of our publishers and always on the lookout for innovations, Solution B.I is committed to training publisher-certified experts on at least one reference solution. Our BI consults, whose skills have been tested in the field, have in-depth understanding of data, as well as of the human aspect, which is at the heart of their approach. Depending on your needs, we are committed to offering you the most relevant expert in order to create made-to-measure solutions.

We believe that the perfect tool is the one that you will be the most comfortable with. Cloud, mobile solutions, self-service solutions: the technical maturity of your teams will be our priority in choosing the ideal solution.

Discover our solutions:

Reporting solutions

ETL solutions and data collection

EPM solutions

Vos données sont un trésor, nous fournissons la clé

Solutions BI

Le meilleur des technologies pour vous aider à décider

idea solution

Solution B.I s’engage à vous apporter le meilleur de l’innovation pour vous fournir les clés de l’aide décisionnelle. Pour réaliser vos projets, notre démarche s’inscrit dans une double volonté :

 

  • Vous apporter des solutions conseils

Une implémentation d’outil implique toujours une conduite du changement. Nos consultants BI sont là pour vous assister dans ce changement, vous aider à prendre en main un outil et vous faciliter la vie. Dans des environnements complexes, comprendre vos métiers et votre structure est notre force. Conduite du changement, méthode agile, gestion de projet, sessions de formation, plan de communication…Nous mettons en oeuvre des méthodes projets qui ont fait leurs preuves pour vous porter jusqu’à la ligne d’arrivée.

 

  • Vous apporter des solutions techniques

Partenaire privilégié de nos éditeurs et toujours à l’affût des innovations, Solution B.I s’engage à former des experts certifiés par l’éditeur sur au moins une solution référente. Nos consultants BI, dont les savoir-faire ont fait l’épreuve du terrain, ont une compréhension fine des données, tout comme de l’humain qu’ils mettent au coeur de leur démarche. En fonction de votre besoin, nous nous engageons à vous proposer l’expert le plus pertinent pour vous créer des solutions sur-mesure.

Nous croyons que l’outil parfait est celui que vous prendrez le plus facilement en main. Cloud, solutions mobiles, solutions en libre-service : le degré de maturité technique de vos équipes sera notre priorité dans le choix de la solution idéale.

Découvrez nos solutions :

Solutions de reporting

Solutions ETL et collecte de données

Solutions EPM