We are the key to provide information

BI solutions and BI technologies / Datawarehouse specialist
The foundation of the BI environment: the datawarehouse

Datawarehouse specialist

The Data Warehouse is exclusively dedicated to the storage of all the company’s data, before they are managed by other tools and transformed in the end into indicators. Before arriving in this warehouse, the (often scattered) data is initially managed by the operating systems, then in the ETL (Extract Transform Load) extraction tools, and finally in the warehouse.

 

The Data Warehouse is thus at the heart of the BI system

It fills the role of centralizer and organizer, where to store and make available important volumes of data so as not to disturb the system. It allows you to increase the reliability of your data sources, which will not change and will not risk disappearing.

At Solution B.I, we put in place Data Warehouses for your structure that will secure and structure the set of your data, and thus optimize all your final dashboards. It will be all the more strategic for you if your structure is large and contains several operational systems that lead to scattering. Finally, its great abilities will allow you to keep all your entry history and thus create comparative analyses of your activity’s developments.

Vos données sont un trésor, nous fournissons la clé

Solutions BI / Expert BI Data Warehouse
Au coeur du système BI : l'entrepôt de données

Expert BI Data Warehouse

Le Data Warehouse, ou entrepôt de données, est exclusivement dédié au stockage de l’ensemble des données de l’entreprise, avant qu’elles ne soient gérées par d’autres outils et transformées au final en indicateurs. Avant d’arriver dans cet entrepôt, les données (souvent dispersées) sont d’abord gérer par le système opérationnels, puis dans des outils d’extraction ETL (Extract Transform Load), et enfin dans l’entrepôt.

 

Le Data Warehouse est donc au coeur d’un système BI

Il assure un rôle de centralisateur et d’organisateur, où stocker et mettre à disposition d’important volumes de données, permettant de ne pas perturber le système. Il permet de fiabiliser vos sources de data qui ne changeront pas et ne risqueront pas non plus de disparaître.

Chez Solution B.I, nous mettons en place des Data Warehouse pour votre structure qui viendront sécuriser et structurer l’ensemble de vos données, et donc optimiser tous vos tableaux de bords finaux. Il sera d’autant plus stratégique pour vous si votre structure est grande et comporte plusieurs systèmes opérationnels qui favorisent la dispersion. Enfin, ses grandes capacités vous permettront de conserver l’ensemble de votre historique de saisies et donc de créer des analyses comparatives des évolutions de votre activité.